Multischolar.com

School News, Exam News (JAMB, WAEC, NECO, GCE, Post -UTME), Scholarships And Opportunites

NABTEB GCE Timetable 2022/2023 For Nov/Dec Examination

Check out the latest NABTEB GCE Timetable For Nov/Dec Examination recently released by the National Business and Technical Examinations Board (NABTEB).

NABTEB GCE Timetable

The National Business and Technical Examinations Board (NABTEB) has released the timetable for the conduct of the 2022 Nov/Dec National Business Certificate (NBC) and National Technical Certificate (NTC) examinations.

According to the timetable, the exam will commence on Wednesday, 10th November, 2022 and ends Friday 10th December, 2022.

The details of the time table are as indicated below;

NABTEB GCE Timetable For Nov/Dec Examination

Wednesday 10th November, 2022
Alternative to Agric Practical (9:00am-11:00am)

Tuesday 16th November, 2022
Alternative to Biology Practical (9:00am-11:00am)

Wednesday 17th November, 2022
Alternative to Chemistry Practical (9:00am-11:00am)
Alternative to Geography Practical (12:00pm-2:00pm)

Thursday 18th November, 2022
Practical Information and Technology (ICT) (9:00am-11:45am)

Friday 19th November, 2022
Alternative to Physics Practical (9:00am-11:45am)

Monday 29th November, 2022
Commerce (9:00am-12:20pm)
Geography (2:00pm-5:00pm)

Tuesday 30th November, 2022
Biology (9:00am-11:20am)
Literature in English (2:00pm-5:00pm)

Wednesday 1st December, 2022
Financial accounting (9:00am-11:30am)

Thursday 2nd December, 2022
Chemistry Essay & Obj (9:00am-11:30am)

Friday 3rd December, 2022
Physics (9:00am-11:45am)

Saturday 4th December, 2022
Office Practice (9:00am-12:20pm)

Monday 6th December, 2022
Mathematics (9:00am-1:00pm)
ICT (2:00PM-4:40pm)

Tuesday 7th December, 2022
English language (9:00am-1:10pm)

Wednesday 8th December, 2022
Economics (9:00am-12:20pm)
Agric Science (1:00pm-3:30pm)

Thursday 9th December, 2022
Government (9:00am-12:00pm)

Friday 10th December, 2022
Civic (9:00am-11:30am)
CRS/IRS (3:30pm-6:00pm)

Feel free to share the latest NABTEB GCE Timetable For Nov/Dec Examination.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

×