LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Session

Check out the LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Session recently released by the school management of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology.

LAUTECH Academic Calendar

LAUTECH Academic Calendar for the Harmattan Semester of the 2020/2021 Session has been published. According to the management, further to the notice of resumption for the 2020/2021 Academic Session is April 12th, 2021. The break down of the academic activities is captured below;

LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2019/2020

  • Monday, April 12 2021 — Resumption for 2020/2021 for Stalites/Registration without Penalty for Stalites
  • Tuesday, April 13 2021 — Commencement of Lectures for Stalites
  • Monday, April 19 2021 — Resumption of Freshers for 2020/2021/Registration without Penalty
  • Monday, April 26 2021 — Commencement of Lectures for Fresh Students
  • Monday, May 3 2021 — Registration without Penalty for Stalites Ends, Registration with Penalty for Stalites Begins
  • Monday, May 10 2021 — Registration without Penalty for Freshers Ends
  • Tuesday, May 11 2021 — Registration with Penalty for Freshers Begins
  • Monday, May 24 2021 — Registration with Penalty for Freshers Ends
  • Tuesday, May 25 2021 — Any unregistered student at 12.00 midnight by this date loses his/her studentship for the Semester
  • Monday, May 31 2021 — Orientation for Fresh Students
  • Wednesday, June 9 2021 — Matriculation
  • Monday, June 14 2021 — Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Begins
  • Friday, June 18 2021 — Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Ends
  • Monday, June 21 2021 — Lecture Free Week Begins
  • Friday, June 25 2021 — Lecture Free Week Ends
  • Monday, June 28 2021 — 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins
  • Saturday, July 17 2021 — 2020/2021 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends

Feel free to share the LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Session.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.