LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Session

Check out the LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Session recently released by the school management of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology.

LAUTECH Academic Calendar

LAUTECH Academic Calendar for the Harmattan Semester of the 2020/2021 Session has been published. According to the management, further to the notice of resumption for the 2020/2021 Academic Session is November 4th, 2020. The break down of the academic activities is captured below;

LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2020/2021 (1st Semester)

The following is the excerpt from the calendar.

  • Monday, November 4 – Resumption for 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester by fresh students/ registration without penalty begins
  • Monday, November 11 – Resumption for 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester for stalites students/Registration without penalty for stalites
  • Wednesday, December 4 – Commencement of lectures for all students
  • Thursday, December 5 – Registration without penalty for freshers ends
  • Friday, December 6 – Registration with penalty for freshers begins
  • Thursday, December 12 – Registration without penalty for stalites ends / Registration with penalty for stalites begins
  • Friday, December 13 – Registration with penalty ends for fresh students
  • Tuesday, December 24 – Commencement of Christmas and New year break
  • Wednesday, January 1 – Christmas and New Year Break Ends
  • Monday, January 6 – Orientation for fresh students
  • Friday, January 10 – Registration with penalty for stalites ends
  • Wednesday, January 15 – Matriculation for new students
  • Monday, February 3 – Mid-SemesterTest (C.A) by CBT begins
  • Friday, February 7 – Mid-SemesterTest (C.A) by CBT ends
  • Monday, February 17 – Lecture free week begins
  • Friday, February 21 – Lecture free week ends
  • Monday, February 24 – 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester examination begins
  • Friday, March 13 – 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester examination ends
  • Friday, March 13 – 2019/2020 Harmattan Semester Break Begins.

Feel free to share the LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Session.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *