UDUSOK Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Session

Check out the UDUSOK Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Session, recently released by the school management of Usmanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto (UDUSOK).

UDUSOK Academic Calendar

UDUSOK Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 session has been released. This is to inform new and returning students of Usmanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto (UDUSOK) that the academic calendar for 2020/2021 academic session has been released by the school management.

FIRST SEMESTER:

  • Registration for New and Returning Students <<>> Monday 9th January to Saturday 25th January, 2020 <<>> 3 Weeks
  • Lecture commences <<>> Monday 27th January, 2020 to Saturday 14th March, 2020 <<>> 7 Weeks
  • First Semester Mid Break <<>> Monday 16th March 2020 to Saturday 22nd March, 2020 <<>> 1 Weeks 
  • Lecture Resumes and continues<<>> Monday 23rd march, 2020 to Saturday 25th April, 2020 <<>> 5 Weeks
  • First Semester Examination <<>> Monday 27th April to Friday 22nd May 2020 –
  • First Semester Break, Marking of Examination and Senate Consideration of Results <<>> Monday 25th May to Saturday 20th June, 2020 – 4 Weeks.

SECOND SEMESTER:

  • Lecture commences <<>> Monday 22nd June, 2020 to Saturday 25th July, 2020 <<>> 7 Weeks
  • Second Semester Mid Break <<>> Monday 27th May 2020 to Saturday 1st August, 2020 <<>> 1 Weeks
  • Lecture Resumes and continues<<>> Monday 3rd August, 2020 to 19th September, 2020
  • Second Semester Examination <<>> Monday 12th September to Saturday 17th October 2020 –
  • Second Semester Break, Marking of Examination and Senate Consideration of Results <<>> Monday 19th October to Saturday 14th November, 2020 – 4 Weeks.

Feel free to share the UDUSOK Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Session, recently released by the school management.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.