Vanderbilt University Academic Calendar 2020-2021

Check out Vanderbilt University Academic Calendar 2020-2021, Vanderbilt University is a great private institution which was established in the year 1873. At present, it is having a total of 6885 undergraduate students enrolled in the university. University is settled in the urban area with the campus size of 333 acres understand ranked at the 14 positions according to the National University admission 2019.

Vanderbilt University Academic Calendar

Vanderbilt University Holidays 2020-2021

Vanderbilt University is offering a wide range of activities for the students and is located in the natural way students are having lots of off-campus options like shopping dining entertainment and music. At the on-campus level break organization is playing a great role in social life apart from this all undergraduate students studying in the Vanderbilt university need to live on campus.

Vanderbilt University Calendar 2020-2021

The Vanderbilt University is comprised of approx 10 schools and colleges which includes the disciplines from humanity, engineering, music and much more. Among all graduate programs which are being offered by Vanderbilt University, there are few topping programs like Peabody College of Education and human development which are also offering highly ranked undergraduate programs on Graduate School of Management, School of nursing, Law School, School of Engineering, School of medicine.

Apart from this Vanderbilt University is also known for its undergraduate Blair School of Music. Vanderbilt University Medical Centre is one of the top-ranked in the entire nation. Any other university Vanderbilt University is also having their own academic calendar for the session 2020 to 2021 which has the list of holidays and other term dates. It is important for students teachers and even for parents to keep an eye over the academic calendar so that they can get all of the details related to the events going to fall in the session 2020 to 2021. In this article, we are going to share the academic calendar of Vanderbilt University for the upcoming session of 2020 to 2021.

FALL 2020

Vanderbilt University Terms 2020-2021

Dates and Day Events
21 August 2019, Wednesday First day of classes for the undergraduate program
24 October 2019, Thursday till 25 October 2019, Friday Fall break for undergraduate students
23 November 2019, Saturday till 1 December 2020, Sunday Thanksgiving holiday
5 December 2019, Thursday Undergraduate classes finish
6 December 2019, Friday till 14 December 2019, Saturday Examination period

SPRING 2021

6 January 2020, Monday First day of classes for undergraduate program
20 January 2020, Monday Martin Luther King Day
29 February 2020, Saturday till 8 March 2020, Sunday Spring holidays
20 April 2020, Monday Undergraduate classes finish
21 April 2020, Tuesday till 30th April 2020, Thursday Examination period
8 May 2020, Friday Commencement

SUMMER 2021

4 May 2020, Monday May semester begins
2 June 2020, Tuesday First half and full-term summer classes begin
7 August 2020, Friday Summer semester end

Feel free to share Vanderbilt University Academic Calendar 2020-2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *