NYSC Batch B Time Table 2020/2021 Stream I & II

Check out the NYSC Batch B Time Table 2020/2021 Stream I & II recently released by the management of National Youth Service Corps(NYSC).

NYSC Batch B Time Table

The National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) has commenced the mobilization for the 2020 Batch ‘B’ service year. See the time table for the 2020 batch “B” mobilization exercise below.

See also: Check Out Nysc Senate List 2020 For All Institutions

NYSC Mobilization Time Table 2020 Batch ‘B’

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

S/NO. PROGRAMME DATE
1 2019 Batch B’ Post Mobilization Workshop. Thursday, 12th to Saturday, 14th September, 2019
2. Briefing/Sensitization of final year students/prospective corps members. Monday, 30th September to Sunday, 6th October, 2019
3. Uploading of Senate/Academic Board approved results for full/part-time graduates and revalidation lists by corps producing Institutions. Monday, 10th September. 2019
4. Submission of hard copies of Senate/Academic Board approved results for full/part-time graduates and revalidation lists by Corps Producing Institutions. Monday, 14th – Friday, 18th October, 2019
5. 2019 Batch ‘C Pre-Mobilization Workshop. Monday, 7th to Saturday, 12th October, 2019
6. Online Registration by both Locally and Foreign Trained Graduates. Monday, 21st October to Friday, 1st November, 2019
7. Pre-Camp Physical Verification of Foreign Trained Nigerian Graduates. Monday, 28th October to Friday, 1st November, 2019
8. Entertainment of Complaints from Prospective Corps Members by the State Deployment and Relocation Officers and NYSC Help Lines/Desk Officers Monday, 21st to Friday, 25th October, 2019
9. ICT Department Activities Friday, 1st November to Monday, 4th November, 2019
10. Notification and Printing of Call-Up Letters by Prospective Corps Members Friday, 1st November to Monday, 4th November, 2019
11. Online Printing of Deployment Disposition by Corps Producing Institutions/Delivery of Call- Up Letters to Corps Producing Institutions (CPIs) Friday, 1st November to Tuesday, 5th November, 2019
12 Commencement of Orientation Course for 2019 Batch ‘C’ Tuesday, 5th November, 2019
13 Online Registration by both Locally and Foreign Trained Graduates – Batch C Stream II  Friday, 8th November, 2019 – Sunday, 24th November, 2019
14 Commencement of Orientation Course for 2019 Batch ‘C’ Stream II 28th November, 2019

Feel free to share the NYSC Batch B Time Table 2020/2021 Stream I & II.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *